SWISSPEARL FIBER CEMENT PLATES

Swisspearl fiber cement plates it's a high-quality material. It has been produced in Switzerland and Austria for over 100 years and the manufacturer does not intend to transfer production to developing countries. In contrast to domestic analogues, it is environmentally friendly and asbestos-free. Swisspearl research center is responsible for surface quality and color stabilities, which is comparable in area of production.

The color range is represented by seven collections, with the focus on the naturalness and beauty of fibrocement. It is possible to order custom color for almost any collection.


Once the building has been constructed, there is a need for facades to be finished with plaster, facade cladding with finishing bricks, siding or facade slabs. Plaster is not a very reliable material and is relatively quickly destroyed by environmental factors. Facing plates are more resistant to external influences. They are made of cement, polymers and other materials, but can be deformed under the influence of temperature differences, their color becomes faded with time. Cement cladding panels are strong, but fragile.

Taking into account the disadvantages of facing materials for both facades and interiors, Austrian engineer Ludwig Hacek invented a way to create reliable and durable plates for cladding and roofing. In the process of making cement plates, he suggested to add fibre binders. Due to this refinement, the material became more resistant to bending tension and got excellent refractory qualities. In this way, the material known today as fibre cement was obtained.

Technology does not stand still. In the last more than 100 years new technological developments have been introduced, strong synthetic materials and resistant dyes have been developed, which became the basis for further development of fibrocement.

The Swiss company manufacturing panels Swisspearl has collected in its products all the latest technological developments and today is a leader in the production of fibre cement panels.

Production of fibre cement panels is based on Swisspearl production facilities with the addition of cellulose, fibreboard, binding additives and dyes to the cement.

Facade fibre cement plates are durable, lightweight and thin. Such panels have a great durability and remarkable aesthetic appearance. The color of the boards does not change over time. Fibrocement siding has exceptional fire resistance and resistance to external atmospheric influences: to abrasion of dust, sunlight, extremely high and low temperatures, as well as to precipitation.

FOR WHICH FIBRE CEMENT FACADE SLABS ARE USED

Fibrocement facade slabs are used for the cladding of external facades of buildings up to 75 meters high. They are also successfully used for interior decoration and are an excellent roofing material. Because fibre cement panels are fire-resistant, they are used for cladding objects with a high fire hazard level.

Taking into account the fact that fibrocement panels prevent the accumulation of static electricity, they are installed at facilities where computers and other electronic equipment are supposed to be used.

Swisspearl fibre cement panels are available in thicknesses from 8 to 12 mm and sizes 3050*1250 and 2500*1250 mm. The panels are available in a variety of textures and colors.

Despite their exceptional durability, fibre cement panels are lightweight and can be installed easily. Special fasteners, rivets and screws are used for their installation. The type of fixing can be visible, hidden as well as overlapping.
CALL OLGA NOW TO FIND OUT MORE

KMD FACADE FIXING AND GLAZING SYSTEMS

KMD FACADE SOLUTIONS, LLC IS THE LEADER IN THE MODERN FACADE SYSTEMS MARKET IN UKRAINE

© 2017, KMD FAСADE SOLUTIONS

Facade systems: facade glazing systems, ventilated facade fixing systems
UP


+38 057 702 63 82

koval@vfasad.com.ua

Фиброцементные плиты Swisspearl

Фиброцементные плиты Swisspearl — материал эталонного качества. Производится в Швейцарии и Австрии уже более 100 лет, и производитель не намерен переносить производство в развивающиеся страны. В отличии от отечественных аналогов он экологичный и безасбестовый. За качество поверхности и стойкость цвета отвечает исследовательский центр Swisspearl, по площади сравнимый в площадью производства.

Цветовая палитра представлена семью коллекциями, упор сделан на натуральность и красоту фиброцемента. Под заказ возможно выполнение custom color для практически любой коллекции.

После того как здание построено, возникает необходимость в отделке фасадов штукатуркой, в облицовке фасадов отделочным кирпичом, сайдингом или фасадными плитами. Штукатурка является не очень надежным материалом и относительно быстро разрушается под воздействием факторов внешней среды. Облицовочные плиты более устойчивы к внешним воздействиям. Они изготавливаются из цемента, полимеров и других материалов, но могут деформироваться под действием перепадов температур, цвет их со временем становится блеклым. Цементные облицовочные панели прочные, но хрупкие.

Учитывая недостатки облицовочных материалов как для фасадов, так и для интерьеров, австрийский инженер Людвиг Гачек придумал способ создания надежных и прочных плит для облицовочных и кровельных работ. В процессе изготовления плит из цемента он предложил добавлять связующие фиброволокна. За счет такой доработки материал стал более устойчивый к напряжению на изгиб и получил великолепные огнеупорные свойства. Таким образом, был получен материал, известный сегодня как фиброцемент.
Технологии не стоят на месте. За последние более чем 100 лет появились новые технологические разработки, были получены прочные синтетические материалы и стойкие красители, что послужило основой для дальнейшего совершенствования фиброцемента.

Швейцарская компания по производству панелей Swisspearl сконцентрировала в своей продукции все самые современные технологические разработки и в настоящее время является лидером по производству фиброцементных панелей.

Производство фиброцементных плит осуществляется на производственных мощностях компании Swisspearl с добавлением к цементу целлюлозы, фиброволокна, связывающих добавок и красителей.

Фасадные фиброцементные плиты являются долговечными, легкими и тонкими. Такие панели имеют значительную прочность и замечательный эстетический вид. Цвет плит не выгорает с течением времени. Фиброцементный сайдинг обладает исключительной пожароустойчивостью и устойчивостью к внешним атмосферным влияниям: к абразивному действию пыли, воздействию солнечного света, к экстремально высоким и низким температурам, а также к воздействию осадков.

Для чего применяются фиброцементные фасадные плиты

Фиброцементные фасадные плиты применяются для отделки внешних фасадов зданий высотой до 75 метров. Они также с успехом используются для отделки интерьеров и являются превосходным кровельным материалом. За счет того, что фиброцементная плита огнестойкая, она нашла применение для облицовки объектов с высоким уровнем пожарной опасности.

Учитывая особенность фиброцементных панелей препятствовать накоплению статического электричества, их устанавливают на объектах, на которых предполагается использование компьютеров и другого электронного оборудования.

Фиброцементные панели Swisspearl имеют толщину от 8 до 12мм и размеры 3050*1250 и 2500*1250 мм. Панели имеют различную фактуру и цвет.

Несмотря на свою исключительную прочность фиброцементные панели относительно легкие и могут быть установлены без особого труда. Для их установки используются специальные крепления, заклепки и шурупы. Вид крепления может быть видимый, скрытый, а также внахлест.
ЗВОНИТЕ ОЛЬГЕ СЕЙЧАС, ЧТОБЫ УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ

СИСТЕМЫ КРЕПЛЕНИЯ ФАСАДОВ И ОСТЕКЛЕНИЯ KMD